July 24, 2024
MI vs SRH Dream11

MI vs SRH Dream11

MI vs SRH Dream11

Welcome to the preview MI vs SRH 17th Dream11 Match. Using this preview you can able to make a good Winning Dream Team. 

Match Info:  

MI vs SRH 17th IPL Match 

Date: 04 Oct 2020; 3:30 PM IST 

Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah 

Team Comparison based on recent form 

MI: W, D, W, L, W. 

SRH: W, W, L, L, L. 

Who Will Win between MI vs SRH Match of IPL?? 

According to iplhighlights Cricket Match Prediction, MI Winning chance today. 

Mumbai Indian Squad 

Quinton de Kock, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClenaghan, Rahul Chahar, Rohit Sharma, Sherfane Rutherford, SuryaKumar Yadav, Trent Boult, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Saurabh Tiwary, Digvijay Deshmukh, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Mohsin Khan

Probable Playing11  

  1. Rohit Sharma 
  2. Quinton de Kock 
  3. Surya Kumar Yadav 
  4. Ishan Kishan 
  5. Krunal Pandya 
  6. Hardik Pandya 
  7. Kieron Pollard  
  8. Rahul Chahar 
  9. James Pattinson 
  10. Trent Boult 
  11. Jasprit Bumrah 

Key Players from MI side:   

  • Rohit Sharma 
  • Hardik Pandya 
  • Quinton De Kock 
  • Jasprit Bumrah 

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad 

David Warner (c), Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Billy Stanlake, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Sandeep Bavanaka, Fabian Allen, Abdul Samad, Sanjay Yadav Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Wriddhiman Saha, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Mitchell Mars.

Probable Playing11  

  1. David Warner(c) 
  2. Jonny Bairstow 
  3. Kane Williamson/ Jason Holder 
  4. Manish Pandey 
  5. Abhishek Sharma 
  6. Abdul Samad 
  7. Priyam Garg 
  8. Rashid Khan 
  9. Bhuvneshwar Kumar/Sandeep Sharma 
  10. Sandeep Sharma 
  11. T Natarajan

Key Players from SRH side:  

  • David Warner 
  • Rashid Khan 
  • Jonny Bairstow 
  • Manish Pandey

Pitch & Weather Reports 

According to the recent record average score in 1st inning 198. Clear weather, No rain forecast. 

Fantasy Tips & Top C & VC 

Try to cover more spinner in your Dream Team. 

  • Rohit Sharma 
  • David warner 
  • Jonny Bairstow 
  • Quentin De Kock 
  • Kieron Pollard 

MI vs SRH Dream11 Team

Wicket Keeper 

  • Ishan Kisan 
  • Q de Kock 
  • J Bairstow 


  • R Sharma 
  • S Yadav 
  • D Warner 
  • M Pandey 


  • K Pollard 


  • R Chahar 
  • T Boult 
  • T Natarajan 

IPL 2020:

I suggest to Join all IPL Free contest & 100% Cash bonus use contest on the Best cricket fantasy app.



Every one of our selections depends on the inside and out and sharp analysis of the players participating in the match and scrutiny of other thinking. It would be ideal if you fuse a huge number of elements while creating your own side with this article.

Also, read |  https://www.iplhighlights.in/ipl-2020-ipl-2020/

KKR vs DC Dream11


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *