April 13, 2024
MI vs RR Dream11

MI vs RR Dream11


Welcome to the preview MI vs RR Dream11 20th  Match. Using this preview you can able to make a good Winning Dream Team.

Table of Contents

Match Info

MI vs RR 20th IPL Match 

Date: 06 Oct 2020; 7:30 PM IST 

Venue: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Team Comparison based on recent form 

MI: W, W, D, W, L. 

RR: L, W, W, L, NR.

MI vs RR Match Prediction

Who Will Win between MI vs RR 20th Match of IPL?? 

According to  our  Cricket Match Prediction, MI will win the match today.

Team Squad 

Mumbai Indian Squad 

Quinton de Kock, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClenaghan, Rahul Chahar, Rohit Sharma, Sherfane Rutherford, Surya Kumar Yadav, Trent Boult, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Aditya Tare, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Dhawal Kulkarni, Saurabh Tiwary, Digvijay Deshmukh, Prince Balwant Rai Singh, Mohsin Khan. 

Rajasthan Royals Squad 

Steven Smith (captain), Sanju Samson (wk), Aniruddha Joshi, Manan Vohra, Ankit Rajpoot, Andrew Tye, Rahul Tewatia, Shashank Singh, Mahipal Lomror, Oshane Thomas, Mayank Markande, Anuj Rawat, Kartik Tyagi, Akash Singh, Robin Uthappa, Yashasvi Jaiswal, David Miller, Riyan Parag, Shreyas Gopal, Tom Curran, Jofra Archer, Jaydev Unadkat, Varun Aaron.

MI vs RR Dream11

Probable Playing11: MI vs RR Dream11

Mumbai Indian (MI)

  1. Rohit Sharma 
  2. Quinton de Kock 
  3. Surya Kumar Yadav 
  4. Ishan Kishan 
  5. Krunal Pandya 
  6. Hardik Pandya 
  7. Kieron Pollard  
  8. Rahul Chahar 
  9. James Pattinson 
  10. Trent Boult 
  11. Jasprit Bumrah 

Rajasthan Royals (RR)

  1. Steven Smith 
  2. Jos Buttler 
  3. Sanju Samson (Wk) 
  4. Robin Uthappa 
  5. Riyan Prag 
  6. Rahul Tewatia 
  7. Tom Curran 
  8. Jofra Archer 
  9. Shreyas Gopal 
  10. Ankit Rajput 
  11. Jaydev Unadkat 

MI vs RR Dream11 Key Players

Key Players from MI side

  • Rohit Sharma 
  • Hardik Pandya 
  • Quinton De Kock 
  • Jasprit Bumrah

Key Players from RR side  

  • Jofra Archer 
  • Steven Smith
  • Jos Buttler 
  • Rahul tewatia 

MI vs RR Dream11 Team 

Wicket Keeper 

  • Q de Kock 
  • Jos Buttler 


  • R Sharma 
  • S Yadav 
  • S Smith 


  • M Lomror 
  • R Tewatia 
  • Bowler

  • J Bumrah 
  • T Boult 
  • J Archer 
  • T Curran 

PrimeCaptain Team 

MI vs RR Dream11


IPL 2020:

I suggest to Join all IPL Free contest & 100% Cash bonus use contest on the Best cricket fantasy app.



Every one of our selections depends on the inside and out and sharp analysis of the players participating in the match and scrutiny of other thinking. It would be ideal if you fuse a huge number of elements while creating your own side with this article.

Also, read |  https://www.iplhighlights.in/ipl-2020-ipl-2020/

MI vs RR dream11


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *