July 24, 2024
MI vs DC
86 / 100

MI vs DC Dream11

Welcome to the preview MI vs DC Dream11 Final Match Prediction. Using this preview, you can able to make a good Winning Dream Team.

Match Preview

Defending champions Mumbai Indians lived up to their billing and made a second straight final. And making their debut at the grandest stage will be Delhi Capitals who recovered after losing the first qualifier to Mumbai Indians and beat Sunrisers Hyderabad in their second attempt to make the final. While MI’s form makes them the favourite, DC will pose a big threat.

Match Detail

Final IPL 2020 Match 

Date: 09 Nov 2020; 7:30 PM IST 

Venue:  Dubai International Cricket Stadium

MI vs DC Full Squads

Delhi Capitals (DC)

Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer  (captain), Rishabh Pant (wk), Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Daniel Sams, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Shimron Hetmyer, Harshal Patel, Mohit Sharma, Alex Carey, Tushar Deshpande, Avesh Khan, Praveen Dubey, Sandeep Lamichhane, Keemo Paul, Lalit Yadav.

Mumbai Indians (MI)

Rohit Sharma (captain), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah, Dhawal Kulkarni, Saurabh Tiwary, Aditya Tare, Mitchell McClenaghan, Chris Lynn, Jayant Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Anukul Roy, Mohsin Khan, Sherfane Rutherford, Digvijay Deshmukh, Prince Balwant Rai, Nathan Coulter-Nile

Probable PlayingXI: MI vs DC Dream11 

Mumbai Indians (MI) Playing11

Rohit Sharma (captain), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Nathan Coulter-Nile/James Pattinson, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Jasprit Bumrah

Delhi Capitals (DC) Playing11

Shikhar Dhawan, Marcus Stoinis, Shreyas Iyer (captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (wk), Shimron Hetmyer, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Praveen Dubey, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje

MI vs DC Dream11 Prediction

  • Keeper –  Quinton de Kock, Ishan Kishan
  • Batters –   Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rohit Sharma, Hardik Pandya
  • All-Rounders –  Marcus Stoinis, Kieron Pollard
  • Bowlers –  Kagiso Rabada, Jasprit Bumrah.

IPL 2020:

I suggest to Join all IPL Free contest & 100% Cash bonus use contest on the Best cricket fantasy app.



Every one of our selections depends on the inside and out and sharp analysis of the players participating in the match and scrutiny of other thinking. It would be ideal if you fuse a huge number of elements while creating your own side with this article.

Also, read |  https://www.iplhighlights.in/ipl-2020-ipl-2020/

Also, Read | Indian Tour of Australia 2020

Best fantasy app

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *