IPL 2020 Schedule

IPL Schedule 2020

IPL Schedule 2020 the IPL is the most popular and has a huge fan base from all around the world. It is the most-attended cricket league in the whole world. IPL has completed 12 years successfully in 2019 and now it is ready for next season of IPL 2020. BCCI announces the schedule for VIVO Indian Premier League 2020. Millions of cricket fans are eagerly waiting for this upcoming Indian Premier League Season 13 and finally, the wait is over. A total of 8 Teams will participate in thisIPL T20 Tournament and each team will play 14 matches. Mumbai Indians (MI) will kick start their IPL against three-time champions Chennai Super Kings (CSK) at the Wankhede stadium. Here you will get all the updates of the IPL Schedule 2020.
S.No Match Center Date Day Time (IST) Stadium City State
1 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 29 March 2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
2 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 30 March 2020 Monday 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
3 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 31 March 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka
4 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 1 April 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
5 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 2 April 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu
6 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 3 April 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata WB
7 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 4 April 2020 Saturday 8:00 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
8 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 5 April 2020 Sunday 4:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
9 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 5 April 2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
10 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 6 April 2020 Monday 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata WB
11 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 7 April 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM Sheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium Abu Dhabi Abu Dhabi.
12 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 8 April 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
13 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 9 April 2020 Thursday 4:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
14 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 10 April 2020 Friday 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
15 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 11 April 2020 Saturday 8:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu
16 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 12 April 2020 Sunday 4:00 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
17 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 12 April 2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata WB
18 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 13 April 2020 Monday 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
19 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 14 April 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
20 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 15 April 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
21 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 16 April 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
22 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 17 April 2020 Friday 8:00 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
23 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 18 April 2020 Saturday 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
24 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 19 April 2020 Sunday 4:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
25 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 19 April 2020 Sunday 8:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu
26 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 20 April 2020 Monday 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
27 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 21 April 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
28 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 22 April 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
29 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 23 April 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata WB
30 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 24 April 2020 Friday 8:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu.
31 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 25 April 2020 Saturday 8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
32 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 26 April 2020 Sunday 4:00 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
33 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 26 April 2020 Sunday 8:00 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
34 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 27 April 2020 Monday 8:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu.
35 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 28 April 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
36 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 29 April 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
37 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 30 April 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
38 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 1 May 2020 Friday 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
39 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 2 May 2020 Saturday 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata WB
40 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 3 May 2020 Sunday 4:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
41 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 3 May 2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
42 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 4 May 2020 Monday 8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
43 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 5 May 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
44 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 6 May 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
45 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) 7 May 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu
46 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 8 May 2020 Friday 8:00 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
47 Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 9 May 2020 Saturday 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra.
48 Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 10 May 2020 Sunday 4:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu
49 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) 10 May 2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata WB
50 Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 11 May 2020 Monday 8:00 PM Sawai Mansingh Stadium Jaipur Rajasthan
51 Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) 12 May 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM R.G.I. Cricket Stadium Hyderabad Telangana.
52 Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR) 13 May 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium Delhi Delhi
53 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK) 14 May 2020 Thursday 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
54 Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Sun Risers Hyderabad (SRH) 15 May 2020 Friday 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Stadium Kolkata WB
55 Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC) 16 May 2020 Saturday 8:00 PM PCA Stadium Mohali Punjab
56 Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI) 17 May 2020 Sunday 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
57 Qualifier-1 18 May 2020 Monday 8:00 PM Eden Gardens Kolkata West Bengal.
58 Eliminator 19 May 2020 Tuesday 8:00 PM M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bengaluru Karnataka.
59 Qualifier-2 20 May 2020 Wednesday 8:00 PM M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium Chennai Tamilnadu.
60 FINAL 24 May 2020 Sunday 8:00 PM Wankhede Stadium Mumbai Maharashtra

2020
The IPL auction 2020 listed here. IPL Schedule 2020 listed above is accepted by ipl2020.com

I suggest Play IPL matches fantasy cricket with PrimeCaptain. Prime Captain is a growing fantasy sports platform in India where you can play Fantasy Cricket & other Fantasy Leagues online.

By admin

We at IPL highlight provide you detailed information about IPL2020. Here our readers will get all the information about the players in IPL, matches and all the related details in a synchronised and understandable way. So that users don’t need to gather information from various sources. We cover fantasy cricket team predictions also.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

x